Old Marketplace customer data to be retained in ShipStation when store is inactivated.
Right now when you remove an old marketplace that is no longer active you loose customer order data. When you leave an old marketplace there and active to keep customer data it always shows an error on the icon at the top for "Update All Stores". I would like there to be a way to leave a store active only for keeping customer data under customers so we can find old orders when needed or to have SS automatically keep all customer data in its database when turning off an old marketplace. We need to be able to look up old order data for warranty purposes even after an old marketplace is turned off.